Select Page
About Page Hero Image

About Rue Morgue

Launched in 1997 by Rodrigo Gudiño, RUE MORGUE is the world’s leading horror in culture and entertainment brand, spearheaded by its multiple award-winning magazine, Rue Morgue and Rue Morgue Digital; the Rue Morgue Library book series; the Rue Morgue Necropolis Horror Expo and Rue Morgue Presents CineMacabre Movie Nights monthly film series.

Rue Morgue Cinema, the company’s award-winning film production arm produced its flagship release, The Last Will and Testament of Rosalind Leigh, starring Aaron Poole and Academy Award winner Vanessa Redgrave.

Rue Morgue Magazine issued six times per year (Jan-Nov) and distributed worldwide; editions of the Rue Morgue Library are issued six times a year (Feb-Dec) and distributed across North America.

Meet the Rue Crew

Rodrigo Gudiño

Rodrigo Gudiño

President

Rue Morgue Library 
Rue Morgue Cinema

rodrigo@rue-morgue.com

Andrea Subissati

Andrea Subissati

Executive Editor

Magazine Editorial
Letters to the Editor

andrea@rue-morgue.com

Monica S. Kuebler

Monica S. Kuebler

Contributing Editor

Book Features and Reviews

monica@rue-morgue.com

Aaron Von Lupton

Aaron Von Lupton

Music Editor

Music Features and Reviews

aaron@rue-morgue.com

Dave Alexander

Dave Alexander

Special Projects Manager

Partnerships, Merchandising

dave@rue-morgue.com

Michael Gingold

Michael Gingold

Online Editor

News and Reviews at Rue-Morgue.com

mgingold16@gmail.com

Andrew Wright

Andrew Wright

Art Director

Artwork and Photo Submissions

andrew@rue-morgue.com

Jamie Berardi

Jamie Berardi

Communications Manager

Subscriptions, Order Inquiries
General Questions

info@rue-morgue.com

Jody Infurnari

Jody Infurnari

Marketing & Promotions Manager

Advertising, Promotions, Contests

jody@rue-morgue.com

Marco Pecota

Marco Pecota

Financial Controller

Accounts Payable/Receivable

marco@rue-morgue.com

Logo of Rue Morgue
Logo of the Rue Morgue Reader
Logo of the Rue Morgue Library
Logo of Rue Morgue Cinema
Logo of Rue Morgue Necropolis Montreal Comiccon Horror Expo
Logo of Rue Morgue Cinema Cabre Movie Nights
Logo of Rue Morgue Rippers